Utilizator:  Parola: 
Cont nou
Euroink Euroink

Contact

SC Euroink Romania SRL
RO 13769791
J40/2807/2001
Sediul social: Bucuresti,Sect 4, Str Piscului,Nr 5, Bl 81,ScA,Ap62
Punct de lucru : Bucuresti,Sect 4, Splaiul Unirii, Nr 162
Tel. : 021/ 318 23 97 021/318 23 98
Fax: 021/ 318 23 96
E-mail: office@euroinkromania.ro
Director Executiv:
Ghionea Stefania
Tel:0040748 163 265
E-mail:stefania@euroinkromania.ro

Departamentul administrativ:
Mihai Daniela-Maria
Tel:0040748 111 271;
E-mail:daniela@euroinkromania.ro

Departamentul comercial:
Marin Stefan
Tel:0040745 375 978
E-mail:stefan@euroinkromania.ro

Paun Sorin Mihail
Tel:0040751 517 240
E-mail:sorin@euroinkromania.ro

Tache Laura
Tel:0040748 111 273
E-mail:laura@euroinkromania.ro

Danila Victor
Tel:0040.751.571.237
E-mail:victor@euroinkromania.ro

Departamentul contabil:
Minescu Maria
Tel:004021/318 23 97
E-mail:maria@euroinkromania.ro

Ghita Adriana
Tel:004021/318 23 96 tel/fax
E-mail:adriana@euroinkromania.ro

Departamentul tehnic:
Vlad Alexandru
Tel:0040748 111 269

Pantazi Florin Daniel
Tel:0040748 111 266